17
Nov
08

from my pals at famousDC: it’s a shocker

No, really. Check it out.

6 Responses to “from my pals at famousDC: it’s a shocker”


  1. November 17, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    Hilarity. We still can’t believe it.

  2. 2 girlofwords
    November 17, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    I spit diet Coke on my laptop. And then, in my head, I tried to figure out how this all went down. And then I laughed even harder. I’ve sent this to a ton of people.

  3. 3 Carissa
    November 18, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    I just love Dubya!

  4. 4 girlofwords
    November 18, 2008 at 12:22 pm

    My sister is convinced it’s not real. She says that there’s no way it can be real. It’s real.

  5. 5 Economic Friction
    November 18, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    Have we gotten a ruling as to what esteemed group this was? A buddy of mine was in the WH the other day with the College World Series Champion Fresno State baseball team, and they did not throw any gang signs. Was this photo maybe a champion community college co-ed bowling team?

  6. 6 girlofwords
    November 18, 2008 at 7:42 pm

    There was a rumor that it was the Arizona State University track team and they were showing the pitchfork. However, I don’t buy into that because some of those “athletes” are not at peak fighting weight. I’m just sayin’.


Leave a Reply

Like it? Subscribe!

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

The Stat Sheet

  • 34,563 people have read me!

On Demand

Listen to back episodes of our hit show, "Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends" by subscribing to the feed. New episodes every Sunday night at 9 p.m. exclusively on TalkRadioX.

Subscribe to Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends


Powered by FeedBurner


