12
Nov
08

the (late) results: you don’t like o’reilly

I discovered this … was far easier.

What I found even better were the comments … I left out some OBVIOUS choices!!

I’ve got to say … Jo is right. I can’t believe I left Anderson Cooper off this list. Just the SIGHT of Anderson Cooper is enough to cause me to want to kick a midget and steal his lunch money. Of course, in these tough economic times, I’d steal anybody’s lunch money.

In this week’s abbreviated poll I ask a very simple “Would You Rather” that I thought about on the train yesterday morning. A random little “Would you rather …?” Yes. My brain works that way.

1 Response to “the (late) results: you don’t like o’reilly”


  1. November 13, 2008 at 12:33 am

    While I didn’t participate in this poll, I’m glad to see my top two choices led your poll. Despite B-Dub believing I love All Things Liberal, I kinda feel like Keith Olbermann is just the O’Reilly of the left, and I was glad SNL made fun of him in the episode that Ben Affleck hosted. But do people even listen to Rush Limbaugh any more? I thought we left him behind in the last millenium…

    TW


Leave a Reply

Like it? Subscribe!

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

The Stat Sheet

  • 34,542 people have read me!

On Demand

Listen to back episodes of our hit show, "Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends" by subscribing to the feed. New episodes every Sunday night at 9 p.m. exclusively on TalkRadioX.

Subscribe to Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends


Powered by FeedBurner


