17
Aug
08

shameless self-promotion

Join the crew on www.talkradiox.com tonight for this week’s edition on Happy Hour — The Show That Never Ends. On deck tonight:

* More eggs to sell than the grocery store
* Elevator psychology
* John Edwards is a dirty, dirty whore
* Our favorite morons of the week
* Your calls … 956-790-8255
* An on-air petting zoo. (OK, not really)
* MUCH MUCH MORE!!

Join me, your host, and B-Dub behind the controls for this week’s throwdown.

We’ll be in the chat room at TalkRadioX if you want to talk with other hot babes who are likeminded.

We’ve got your chair ready … we’ll see you soon.

2 Responses to “shameless self-promotion”


  1. August 18, 2008 at 7:09 pm

    GoDub,

    I’m disappointed I didn’t think to call your show last night, especially since I read that Erin did, and I presume that she got a little more of you than “Good Lord!” 🙂 But I couldn’t help tweaking you a bit on Erin’s blog, which I figure I could get away with it since I’m sure you know it’s all love to the GoDub…

    TW (currently watching the rain from Tropical Storm Fay)

  2. 2 Angela
    August 22, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    Dang, that’s funny. The Edwards funny made me snort. I needed a good snort.


Leave a Reply

Like it? Subscribe!

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

The Stat Sheet

  • 34,514 people have read me!

On Demand

Listen to back episodes of our hit show, "Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends" by subscribing to the feed. New episodes every Sunday night at 9 p.m. exclusively on TalkRadioX.

Subscribe to Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends


Powered by FeedBurner


