14
Aug
08

thank you for not being West Virginia

My friend Jim brought this pic to my attention:

Wow. Just … wow. And, not to beat the dead horse that’s this post’s title, but again, I gotta throw some love to my homeboy J.C. that this did NOT happen in West Virginia.

You can read all about this espresso stand owner, and enjoy the video here at The Kitsap Sun’s Web site.

And my fellow brethren will stand shoulder to shoulder with me in praise that this, in fact, did NOT happen in the Mountain State. Not that it makes us any less of a target, mind you.

4 Responses to “thank you for not being West Virginia”


  1. August 15, 2008 at 8:24 am

    I think West Virginian men can be many things… However, correct me if I’m wrong, I’m not sure if their sexuality is progressive enough to be so open about wearing pasties. I’m sure those only bust out when they’re under deep cover in the woods hunting some deer. 😉

    But seriously— Men wearing pasties? Hello! You’re ALLOWED to have a bare chest!

  2. 2 girlofwords
    August 15, 2008 at 10:39 am

    Ooooh. Good call. Good call. Point: Erin, 1. West Virginia, GOOSE EGG.

  3. 3 Carissa
    August 15, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    No, we have chickens roaming the streets.

    http://dailymail.com/News/statenews/200808150389

  4. 4 Angela
    August 22, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    Yep. Double Wow. Do you know what my first thought was? Thank GOD *this* isn’t my soul mate! lol!


Leave a Reply

Like it? Subscribe!

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

The Stat Sheet

  • 34,507 people have read me!

On Demand

Listen to back episodes of our hit show, "Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends" by subscribing to the feed. New episodes every Sunday night at 9 p.m. exclusively on TalkRadioX.

Subscribe to Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends


Powered by FeedBurner


