30
Jul
08

reader mail!

Angie from Philadelphia writes:

Do you have room for one more?

She’s referring to …

Here kitty, kitty … S.J. officials seek owner of 44-pound cat

I swear, if I thought I even had a fighting chance of getting this animal, I’d go pick her up tomorrow. I want her that much. I think she’d be a fun playmate for Inky and Walter. They’d wear. Her. Out.

2 Responses to “reader mail!”


  1. July 30, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Leave it to Ang to find something like this. I love how it says, we’re only feeding her wet and dry cat food.. Well no shit, sherlock. And I’d LOVE LOVE LOVE to see them try to put a harnass on a cat and take it for walks… especially a stray… as if that’s normal. (I know it’s done, but come on, if you’re going to put a cat on a leash and take it for walks, here’s a hint… GET A DOG!)

    Love it Jacque.

  2. July 30, 2008 at 8:11 pm

    You know, I bought a harness for Inky once. That failed. Miserably. But Inky and Walter play outside on the deck. Inky’s gotten a little fat since she got spayed, but I mean, she and Walter both the recommended serving of food per day.

    That cat … I don’t know if that cat was eating bricks of lard or what. That defies description. It’s like, “here kitty … here’s some Meow Mix AND some Kentucky Fried Chicken.”


Leave a Reply

Like it? Subscribe!

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

The Stat Sheet

  • 34,563 people have read me!

On Demand

Listen to back episodes of our hit show, "Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends" by subscribing to the feed. New episodes every Sunday night at 9 p.m. exclusively on TalkRadioX.

Subscribe to Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends


Powered by FeedBurner


