17
Apr
08

This man is my hero

Hero

Not this guy, though he’s pretty cool, too.

I’m talking about THIS guy. Exploding Unicorn.

I met him this morning when I got a link to his blog from B with the subject line “You will appreciate this.”

He was right.

View From Somewhere Else

I read this blog post, I laughed all the way through it, I felt the anger that was in it … all of it because I’ve lived it. I’m living parts of it right now.

I wrote back to B: “I don’t know how we’d find this kid, but when we do, we’re taking him out for a steak dinner and some hookers. I’ll handle the steak part.”

If you come across this in a track back, Exploding Unicorn, you’re my hero. I want to buy you a drink. You contact me. We’ll make it happen. I applaud you, sir. I truly applaud you.

0 Responses to “This man is my hero”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Like it? Subscribe!

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

The Stat Sheet

  • 34,507 people have read me!

On Demand

Listen to back episodes of our hit show, "Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends" by subscribing to the feed. New episodes every Sunday night at 9 p.m. exclusively on TalkRadioX.

Subscribe to Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends


Powered by FeedBurner


