30
Mar
08

Uh oh …

We’re gonna talk about this tonight, but check this out:

Excessive e-mails and text are a mental illness

… great. One MORE reason I need therapy.

2 Responses to “Uh oh …”


  1. 1 Pat
    March 30, 2008 at 9:10 pm

    I’m the first poster!! Oh, that’s right, I went there.

    I don’t think I check my emails too much. Is three or four times daily a lot? But then, if we go according to the experts, half of the things people do during a regular day constitute a mental illness, so I don’t know if I want to listen to them.

    By the way, did I mention I’m the first poster!!

  2. March 31, 2008 at 8:00 am

    You’re the first! I knew you would be. You’re the ONE Patty O. 🙂 Thank you for being the first. You’ve set the bar high, my friend. Very high!


Leave a Reply

Like it? Subscribe!

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None

The Stat Sheet

  • 34,519 people have read me!

On Demand

Listen to back episodes of our hit show, "Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends" by subscribing to the feed. New episodes every Sunday night at 9 p.m. exclusively on TalkRadioX.

Subscribe to Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends


Powered by FeedBurner


