30
Mar
08

And we’re off …

This would be longer, except I’m going on the air in an hour. And I’m still feeling a little bit of that ‘hangover’ headache that’s been with me since I woke up.

This was the first “throw up and shut down” migraine in a while. I hate you, migraine headache. As I told my friend Tracey, you’re like a bad boyfriend — you take my energy and give me pain and nothing good in return.

Oh, and if you’re not busy, why don’t you listen to my show at 9?

Happy Hour on TalkRadioX.com!

It’s good fun. We’d love it if you came along.

0 Responses to “And we’re off …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Like it? Subscribe!

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None

The Stat Sheet

  • 34,507 people have read me!

On Demand

Listen to back episodes of our hit show, "Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends" by subscribing to the feed. New episodes every Sunday night at 9 p.m. exclusively on TalkRadioX.

Subscribe to Happy Hour -- The Show That Never Ends


Powered by FeedBurner


